Skip to content

Fearless Femme Racing

Elite women’s bicycle team committed to professionalism and the love of competitive cycling. Team consists of current US and Australian Criterium champs!

The team includes…

  • Theresa Cliff-Ryan (Current and 2-Time Women’s Crit National Champion)
  • Dr. Kimberly Wells (Current Australian Women’s Crit National Champion)
  • Kelly Fisher-Goodwin
  • Kacey Manderfield-Lloyd
  • Kate Veronneau
Back To Top